MDL-29527 - RSS: Add a description to the reset keys page
authorDan Poltawski <dan.poltawski@luns.net.uk>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:46:34 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan.poltawski@luns.net.uk>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:48:25 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit636b4f9d2cda8cfc2279bde7297aa3ccb08505a3
tree10489020e96c15774268174ddcdc6d847f99728a
parent6731a04d93dfad76c820c4b8e726442065797638
MDL-29527 - RSS: Add a description to the reset keys page

Thanks to Alexander Bias for the suggestion
lang/en/moodle.php
rss/renderer.php