MDL-24419 (3): Add new parameter to format_float for shorter display
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 14:32:45 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 14 May 2012 10:15:16 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit637da99edbd7258fae20374ed8c890a167f40d30
tree88d6f05dd4b001fce9f53668c583a9e8fdd8b352
parentae3fbf7b061b1300695965fdd3a5a44c6dfd3628
MDL-24419 (3): Add new parameter to format_float for shorter display
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/tests/moodlelib_test.php