MDL-42795 course: fixed param course in sql
authorRenaat Debleu <rdebleu@ewallah.net>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 02:19:46 +0000 (10:19 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 02:24:09 +0000 (10:24 +0800)
commit6382c482c877220aafae890ddfb8a4f25fad9bdf
treece6f85d3944c3a4e501542f3f4d344c4087297dc
parentd214057cadaa47f18de45d408ed93ac54e5d634a
MDL-42795 course: fixed param course in sql

course_sections has course field and not courseid, hence replaced it with course.
course/format/lib.php