MDL-27710 lesson module: add the following jump options: unseen branch page, random...
authorRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 07:17:38 +0000 (15:17 +0800)
committerRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 02:20:52 +0000 (10:20 +0800)
commit639818fc9455f01384417df46bdb52b7fe63856a
treed53b899dbbdd367f4ffcbe0ab61541cdc0edb973
parentc856a1f60bc0cd7d5f83c8d099db62506dd8b4db
MDL-27710 lesson module: add the following jump options: unseen branch page, random page and random branch
mod/lesson/pagetypes/branchtable.php