Merge branch 'MDL-58136-master' of git://github.com/damyon/moodle
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 07:52:16 +0000 (15:52 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 11:31:56 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
commit63aa8c27be3f7e72f73002295bd19a8369f8566f
treeee555e0cb216541198288da439e6d931a774007d
parent235df202c4855a4ab0bf535dce29f93d78785858
parent4c735661adb54c8fc6ae9896cfc7443919b5a2f2
Merge branch 'MDL-58136-master' of git://github.com/damyon/moodle
course/lib.php
course/tests/courselib_test.php