MDL-59884 themes: add styles for overlay loading
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 07:38:53 +0000 (15:38 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 01:47:18 +0000 (09:47 +0800)
commit63cb267c1bad2b8091a186406031a2106461a395
tree910a80ffd868ddb9c63014ecd079e9ca6082c887
parent8dc85f9c04b6b9af68b08c91426a0ae12225aa41
MDL-59884 themes: add styles for overlay loading
theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/core.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css