MDL-57649 mod_lesson: Delete answer files correctly.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 04:30:35 +0000 (12:30 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 01:15:21 +0000 (09:15 +0800)
commit63cf03265b46f21bc3c028a86a983dded3037a67
tree6834cc520aed495a03535345a8abcb93c902649f
parent16a68a2f762838212934a2a4bd286866edae764e
MDL-57649 mod_lesson: Delete answer files correctly.

The files associated with answers and responses were
not being deleted due to the fact that the wrong itemid
was being used.
mod/lesson/db/upgrade.php
mod/lesson/locallib.php
mod/lesson/version.php