MDL-70081 airnotifier: Add missing device type in token registration
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 12:07:30 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 00:25:57 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
commit63da614e4ff3b4a58cda6bfb648010cf02c545b8
tree3c64a8b51c653cc15c7ab5d6d8cf29c329ad0fec
parent73372330a94cd74514a68b73d003ca96c22a2fe0
MDL-70081 airnotifier: Add missing device type in token registration
message/output/airnotifier/classes/manager.php