MDL-65536 mod_lti: fix stale platformid when wwwroot is changed
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 02:59:13 +0000 (10:59 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 01:09:18 +0000 (09:09 +0800)
commit63dd2951bba67ca2505e982f8649b6aaa6a91864
tree8da6bddc699c356763180ef217cd90c0d89425b3
parent6a7451ff1b7f1f0ff84b920b1b6013e40fa8bad0
MDL-65536 mod_lti: fix stale platformid when wwwroot is changed

If the site is installed, and then the wwwroot changed, the plugin
config value for platformid for mod_lti is then stale, resulting in
OIDC errors. Given this config value was set using the wwwroot, we
should just be able to use the value of $CFG->wwwroot direcly, thus
avoiding this problem.
mod/lti/db/install.php
mod/lti/db/upgrade.php
mod/lti/locallib.php