MDL-69008 core: Fix accessibility issues in paged content templates
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 15:18:10 +0000 (23:18 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 07:05:07 +0000 (15:05 +0800)
commit63f06e0d96e319af51bfde4daad488f9774889c5
tree8dc25c7eec1d727e188a31344ee018bbebf242f8
parenta2b286ce176fbe361f0889abc8f30f043cd664ae
MDL-69008 core: Fix accessibility issues in paged content templates

* Added menuitem role for the "Show x per page" menu.
* Added appropriate aria-labels for the links in the paging bar.
lang/en/moodle.php
lib/templates/paged_content.mustache
lib/templates/paged_content_paging_bar.mustache
lib/templates/paged_content_paging_bar_item.mustache