MDL-61154 analytics: No escaping for text format url
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 09:40:32 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 08:27:07 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commit63f2c0c664bba047ef67eb32a26e103c1236243f
tree0dd0f4e9fcae8595fdbd773b0a5bc32c91f8d6ba
parentb63a3b04b154990497bd58255b4ed579d37b432a
MDL-61154 analytics: No escaping for text format url
analytics/classes/local/target/base.php