MDL-62430 block_html: Check that block instances are block_html
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 13:52:31 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 15:06:57 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commit641d878d082af9677849c12e6d02ee9aaf65b9f1
tree4c5e42e93700881f6365a66b1bb5c5c71b5cad4b
parent3960ad53a78f9a4bc794eb9c7d10cfb1c23bb84d
MDL-62430 block_html: Check that block instances are block_html
blocks/html/classes/privacy/provider.php
mod/lti/classes/privacy/provider.php