MDL-61663 portfolio_picasa: add privacy provider implementation
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 03:57:07 +0000 (11:57 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 06:47:43 +0000 (14:47 +0800)
commit644bffca5b3c0f02773a8af411d96fe7ac67e29e
tree17250b5de67a0325d8477c78cf98f0f2d3d348a3
parent3d4a56b4c3ae42cd284f6cc33213aa791855f2e9
MDL-61663 portfolio_picasa: add privacy provider implementation
portfolio/picasa/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
portfolio/picasa/lang/en/portfolio_picasa.php
portfolio/picasa/tests/privacy_provider_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]