MDL-37411 Note Module: additional patch to fixed undefined property for stable branches
authorRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 07:18:44 +0000 (15:18 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 03:09:17 +0000 (11:09 +0800)
commit646059869e36ea1db844ee0884fb50020348dab1
tree54346a7232e7a43630b36aec6b51e6282111317c
parent38fd297dc7d6617f3030e6350478c0e9404ca39a
MDL-37411 Note Module: additional patch to fixed undefined property for stable branches
notes/lib.php