MDL-65144 output: Add img-fluid to logo
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 01:06:56 +0000 (09:06 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 07:49:29 +0000 (15:49 +0800)
commit647fd16ec93d03796fac79833f2114c1489d7f6c
treefad2db09c3200cd8dc34dd7b9622a010c0316eac
parent0920f35ed902211cc0aab70f1ecc6978d532f28d
MDL-65144 output: Add img-fluid to logo

Extra wide logos do not scale to the screen size - this change adds the bootstrap class
img-fluid to logos on the loginpage, signupform and in the context header.

Thanks to Maksud R for working on this.
lib/outputrenderers.php
lib/templates/loginform.mustache
lib/templates/signup_form_layout.mustache
theme/clean/style/custom.css