MDL-65557 forum: increase default image size of author profile url
authorRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 08:25:14 +0000 (16:25 +0800)
committerRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 00:25:16 +0000 (08:25 +0800)
commit6489aa2a4569d37159e8366fa34b2c8b31f6bcfc
tree500d1c1f3ce001ca2d683beb20aec0da41380844
parent6a7451ff1b7f1f0ff84b920b1b6013e40fa8bad0
MDL-65557 forum: increase default image size of author profile url
mod/forum/classes/local/factories/url.php
mod/forum/externallib.php
mod/forum/styles.css
mod/forum/templates/discussion_list.mustache