MDL-42012 TinyMCE: Remove black background on foreground color picker
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 10:00:26 +0000 (18:00 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 00:57:40 +0000 (08:57 +0800)
commit6492c72ac4817022a850bc861234069326f317e5
treefa3058a622c1088e597cd376d834e2d9d902a4fa
parent6ce5fd3556bf76a18a15daf3d7e1ba8810a1f386
MDL-42012 TinyMCE: Remove black background on foreground color picker
lib/editor/tinymce/tiny_mce/3.5.8/themes/advanced/skins/moodle/ui.css