MDL-31496 mod_data Replacing inline styles for CSS classes in templates and browse...
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 09:24:34 +0000 (17:24 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 02:40:29 +0000 (10:40 +0800)
commit649ac85dec64bfa59fc422519b15fef2dc756deb
tree2404cc7558658705d3ee9a08093fec28f0c904b3
parentf70a4f124b3958b02ea89ad9108dcf8601b72854
MDL-31496 mod_data Replacing inline styles for CSS classes in templates and browse view
mod/data/field/latlong/field.class.php
mod/data/styles.css
mod/data/templates.php