MDL-63618 core_plagiarism: Added support to remove users in a context.
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 05:55:39 +0000 (13:55 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:48:43 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commit64d1b61a4c821bba5637e190e195b57051869867
tree4674e2202b4ae47ba2f4d0c2af5a79d67b3186cd
parent7c3a60bc257486b0ce6a531745e4e3a90380a269
MDL-63618 core_plagiarism: Added support to remove users in a context.

This issue is part of the MDL-62560 Epic.
plagiarism/classes/privacy/plagiarims_user_provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
plagiarism/classes/privacy/provider.php