MDL-68301 theme_boost: move course format css
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 09:04:45 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 07:52:10 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commit64de4decedb78e5b2fa972268698d83c989fa7ef
tree5aba8a56ebd8dc2b18494720d401eb6e6e2de385
parentdf0e58adb140f90712bcd3229ad936d3b4bc15d9
MDL-68301 theme_boost: move course format css

this reduces duplication of css in format_topic
and format_weeks
course/format/topics/styles.css [deleted file]
course/format/weeks/styles.css [deleted file]
theme/boost/scss/moodle/course.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css