MDL-59388 calendar: Switch monthly view to use templates
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 01:34:34 +0000 (09:34 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 01:28:35 +0000 (09:28 +0800)
commit64ff737a2f7bc3d1f7fad50fccb7c1af68ba70da
tree8557bcadcd6d89d9ddaab61c9773ee28862e88d9
parentc075a3de344f08c41de69ad8a42070457854c667
MDL-59388 calendar: Switch monthly view to use templates
14 files changed:
calendar/classes/external/calendar_event_exporter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
calendar/classes/external/day_exporter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
calendar/classes/external/day_name_exporter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
calendar/classes/external/month_exporter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
calendar/classes/external/week_exporter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
calendar/lib.php
calendar/renderer.php
calendar/templates/month_detailed.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
calendar/templates/month_header.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
calendar/templates/month_navigation.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
calendar/view.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle/calendar.scss
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/calendar.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css