Merge branch 'MDL-56095-master-fix' of git://github.com/cameron1729/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 07:17:37 +0000 (15:17 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 17:32:10 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
commit650beea2439bffb92c98e47bcf284efc49bade41
tree17acffa707215da0341e414f211ba346774afd85
parentfbaf5d17d8e77d67f624b8392228bf3915caf1f2
parent3aa8696ce693be6cb023da9c96e54d0cf5f198b3
Merge branch 'MDL-56095-master-fix' of git://github.com/cameron1729/moodle