MDL-34466 mod_chat Replace all instances of get_context_instance() with respective...
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 06:50:54 +0000 (14:50 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 05:26:04 +0000 (13:26 +0800)
commit6536217c781bf70f68fdaffd0f60e853ac6391d4
treefc6ecd2bb2d967521adfa04a0f628b0272197a37
parent01a67102e698c629685f1b1c4b6eb7ac9b2d8810
MDL-34466 mod_chat Replace all instances of get_context_instance() with respective context_XXXX class in mod/chat
mod/chat/gui_ajax/index.php
mod/chat/gui_basic/index.php
mod/chat/gui_header_js/chatinput.php
mod/chat/gui_header_js/index.php
mod/chat/gui_sockets/index.php
mod/chat/lib.php
mod/chat/locallib.php
mod/chat/report.php
mod/chat/view.php