MDL-62944 calendar: Clarify the intended use of $checkcapability
authorNeill Magill <neill.magill@nottingham.ac.uk>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 09:06:11 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerNeill Magill <neill.magill@nottingham.ac.uk>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 09:15:37 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
commit656837d65fa38fd175ca224239194dbe808f2f9f
tree94ed6cb2e3b2856c8ae2191a493e6f839259685e
parentbaedf0662a9002649ce4160c79979c70c4d46f59
MDL-62944 calendar: Clarify the intended use of $checkcapability
calendar/lib.php