gradebook MDL-20946 fixed average calculation where users have multiple gradeable...
authorAndrew Davis (andyjdavis) <andrew@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 09:27:09 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 09:35:47 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commit656d17c2c6fcce33a414e6930eada6d9edf26242
tree6c17655f8d3f620b72665369732f1118f98b44c9
parent3d3ead8e3591f1165375723a598098dfcc28f355
gradebook MDL-20946 fixed average calculation where users have multiple gradeable roles
grade/lib.php
grade/report/grader/lib.php
grade/report/user/lib.php