MDL-25697 theme_base: Improved the alignment of the activity editing icons on the...
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 03:41:12 +0000 (16:41 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 01:15:38 +0000 (14:15 +1300)
commit6598f57e90dc6fc0aeb367e6b9615bd9eecb23da
tree6aea3acaee9691ad01eba9997008d22e05f6b3bf
parent228d24fd976f52e24813d13a63ca75b2cbc87a76
MDL-25697 theme_base: Improved the alignment of the activity editing icons on the course frontpage
theme/base/style/course.css