MDL-33822 SCORM Interactions report - fix formatting of empty cells.
authorGilles-Philippe Leblanc <gilles-philippe.leblanc@umontreal.ca>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 21:41:19 +0000 (09:41 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 05:24:29 +0000 (17:24 +1200)
commit65ab8112a3ca79d21aa0fbc945b4cb092060fa2e
treecbce4ada9a3cf315c563746c6a6cb8f949e7b2ae
parent9309b2dba8294462543d05f6102a6b346c6775e9
MDL-33822 SCORM Interactions report - fix formatting of empty cells.
mod/scorm/report/interactions/report.php