MDL-50673 workshop: Fix the way how submissions are counted
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:38:48 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:41:16 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
commit65ba4cdad27610ef033fe282c6405d0c03ba119f
tree54e5e3a33e2c35e07e7e64792ef040f944eaf333
parentbfde810a8b8682f2493ac053221546f78b9d0b72
MDL-50673 workshop: Fix the way how submissions are counted

The count_submissions() method does not take the actual enrolment into
account. It is part of the API that looks on all existing data
regardless the actual status of their owner. The author of the
submission may be unenrolled or suspended, in which case they are not
displayed in the report and we would get wrong figures.
mod/workshop/view.php