MDL-68702 core_backup: exclude legacy course files
authorNathan Nguyen <nathannguyen@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 13 May 2020 07:08:23 +0000 (17:08 +1000)
committerNathan Nguyen <nathannguyen@catalyst-au.net>
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:41:37 +0000 (10:41 +1000)
commit65c847d8fd6ea98caafbfcbba1638cf39448377e
treeb449a3aed6ec25d06a5a573fa39f3597f8e6e965
parentd4d798e6843885f0176732fb44949f316203192e
MDL-68702 core_backup: exclude legacy course files
admin/settings/courses.php
backup/moodle2/backup_root_task.class.php
backup/moodle2/backup_stepslib.php
backup/moodle2/restore_course_task.class.php
backup/moodle2/restore_root_task.class.php
backup/util/dbops/backup_controller_dbops.class.php
backup/util/dbops/restore_controller_dbops.class.php
lang/en/backup.php
version.php