MDL-62746 tag: Convert YUI modals to AMD modals
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 04:07:12 +0000 (12:07 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 04:34:23 +0000 (12:34 +0800)
commit65cac8008802f8e5d0e7a127c85a167a86c0a282
treea71a6cab68c49c8e3a9907c8811f26b0d749f1b3
parentd7ae1a92b1260864ddad815089508d8e29f94753
MDL-62746 tag: Convert YUI modals to AMD modals
lib/amd/build/tag.min.js
lib/amd/src/tag.js
tag/manage.php
tag/templates/add_tag_collection.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
tag/templates/add_tags.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
tag/templates/combine_tags.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
tag/tests/behat/edit_tag.feature