MDL-35029 core_session Refresh guest session if autologin as guest is enabled
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 09:23:00 +0000 (17:23 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 09:03:11 +0000 (17:03 +0800)
commit65cd3f9c1698f649e134032a51b6a1689eb2a2d7
tree3fda774c1371ef6628099757becfe16837c6f2da
parentd71c486507668ac542a6a48cfd01ebad71217e94
MDL-35029 core_session Refresh guest session if autologin as guest is enabled
lib/sessionlib.php