MDL-63401 tool_dataprivacy: Allow expiriration of users without end date
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 04:05:39 +0000 (12:05 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 12:49:59 +0000 (20:49 +0800)
commit65f77d319e7e77785cb91510c535ec4bc9b4f767
tree0018aa46e8c4fc08a475968ee99e212032f24f9a
parent2136ec3da32c2ae0293acc887461fae28861a64d
MDL-63401 tool_dataprivacy: Allow expiriration of users without end date
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/expired_contexts_manager.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/lang/en/tool_dataprivacy.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/settings.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/tests/expired_contexts_test.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/version.php