MDL-20438 pluginlib: Fix trivial whitespace issues issues
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 01:39:40 +0000 (09:39 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 03:18:09 +0000 (11:18 +0800)
commit660c4d4643fad7606f6ec22b62d8e212fe34378f
tree9190620952e2328b4ae95837cc0f8a26f46aeace
parenta973d320f1c1090f9abfaa317a21c520c2a550a4
MDL-20438 pluginlib: Fix trivial whitespace issues issues

Also fixed a comment typo I spotted whilst reviewing
lib/pluginlib.php