MDL-28657 backup: make automated backup filenames site admin-configurable
authorCharles Fulton <mackensen@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:42:55 +0000 (08:42 -0700)
committerCharles Fulton <mackensen@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:52:56 +0000 (08:52 -0700)
commit66150286b5dd06f3c5499fb1cffa572d6d1122b4
treed937654b99d3d4c7e66a6ae7589b7fbdee8fa495
parentead4f180a022c584556312c3738141012889f345
MDL-28657 backup: make automated backup filenames site admin-configurable
admin/settings/courses.php
backup/util/helper/backup_cron_helper.class.php
lang/en/admin.php