MDL-47172 print_overview: Fixed behat for overview changes
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 03:20:55 +0000 (11:20 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 03:37:50 +0000 (11:37 +0800)
commit6628ea3f0c5e0af50188b75e7089d01be7923865
tree7407fe1b031c8e07d77a4968b80b0928ecd54f4f
parent157643cacdeaed6af6090f647f311da4dcd88515
MDL-47172 print_overview: Fixed behat for overview changes
mod/assign/tests/behat/grading_status.feature