MDL-29020 add CLI verbose mode and stop requiring course idnumber when external colum...
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 09:22:32 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 10:59:23 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit6650f3dedfc1c9157469125119355e4d1ef9f67a
tree4d303d1696659ba800cd8fb0f28d827be5936bf6
parent4f3632441a239b039669402446d5afc1fca3313a
MDL-29020 add CLI verbose mode and stop requiring course idnumber when external column specified
enrol/database/cli/sync.php
enrol/database/lib.php