MDL-63375 workshop: fix rubric grid view
authorMatt Davidson <davidso1@rose-hulman.edu>
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 18:27:20 +0000 (14:27 -0400)
committerMatt Davidson <davidso1@rose-hulman.edu>
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 12:47:27 +0000 (08:47 -0400)
commit66570e4c2738ec6a48e82d35f286fd31bf5c87aa
tree1647f2cc912a3446c2fc173e9efea5607b0e3c60
parenta7d9b53e72111a74efa7840eac4c06700a7ef0e0
MDL-63375 workshop: fix rubric grid view
mod/workshop/form/rubric/styles.css