MDL-34258: Plagiarism API now returns strings so mod_assign needs these updates
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon.wiese@netspot.com.au>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 00:31:56 +0000 (08:31 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 21:58:06 +0000 (09:58 +1200)
commit66681a5192e88693418a9917b719df28733f6560
tree28b63b73aa8a86b1b874e75270416efe30a66488
parent4b791f1d17f9943c0bcacf41c3927d9de0e22c79
MDL-34258: Plagiarism API now returns strings so mod_assign needs these updates
mod/assign/locallib.php