MDL-32872 tool_roles: Fixed up navigation on user roles page
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 May 2012 23:44:18 +0000 (11:44 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 13 May 2012 20:54:50 +0000 (08:54 +1200)
commit6669b8e91e8275d0669d0c9dc21f39f38df7a7eb
tree1c445c2ce2f1a56170412013a5452a53a17e4b8a
parent71d7bc34a899136579966cf56402f7bcca5d0e62
MDL-32872 tool_roles: Fixed up navigation on user roles page
admin/roles/usersroles.php