MDL-53367 mod_forum: Subscribe current users when importing a forum
authorJuan Segarra Montesinos <juan.segarra@uji.es>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 09:30:49 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerJuan Segarra Montesinos <juan.segarra@uji.es>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 08:46:07 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
commit669da91d546174a29f161c7debc64d5347a4f309
tree814be1be28f21f05885c453dd6ddb503bdd14a28
parent5100c486bd15425cf7b9edc340212247a9ff598b
MDL-53367 mod_forum: Subscribe current users when importing a forum

Subscribes currently enrolled users when importing a forum with
automatic subscription enabled.
mod/forum/backup/moodle2/restore_forum_stepslib.php