MDL-60365 tool_mobile: Extra configuration checks
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 10:24:53 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 09:46:18 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit66a159f8dbac79e1ae604e48d4ecc7dfc54c80f7
tree7c2a319eb50f6f44ac6f811db4ec8ee530f19529
parent23ab0d7788d5955d906abea50485ed5bb6c0ba11
MDL-60365 tool_mobile: Extra configuration checks
admin/tool/mobile/classes/api.php
admin/tool/mobile/lang/en/tool_mobile.php
admin/tool/mobile/tests/api_test.php
lib/adminlib.php