MDL-63902 dataprivacy: Check course children not the course
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 05:59:22 +0000 (13:59 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 01:13:15 +0000 (09:13 +0800)
commit66a47d23fa6744273c06247a7005def307b49c6c
treed4c088e78cfaad5d4a5b9f42f3744fa99be71a4b
parent08c51ff080132b6f09017c1a77608400d16c3e6b
MDL-63902 dataprivacy: Check course children not the course

When checking the expiry and protected state of a context, we need to do
so knowing what kind of use that context has.

If it is used in the user context, then only the user context matters.
If it is used within a course, then that child context must be checked
in relation to the course.
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/expired_contexts_manager.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/tests/expired_contexts_test.php