MDL-51703 mod_survey: Trigger response_submitted event in correct place
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 14:26:59 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 12:59:15 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
commit66a582d0b3136d0220bb3863e61bcdd53162b734
tree0cade0a8fb3cd6336bda9ed463512237c07e0129
parentdf8afc6305dae34374555748d3ca3e1a5c0bcada
MDL-51703 mod_survey: Trigger response_submitted event in correct place
mod/survey/save.php