MDL-65438 core_themes: allow themes to change the css url
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 09:57:16 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 13:20:53 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit66bd0f6c2abd9c9e7af58dfde9cdc227051d65f5
tree0fc6f682e441c2b8795cf4a3b6e2e755869002cd
parenta411b499b98afc9901c24a9466c7e322946a04aa
MDL-65438 core_themes: allow themes to change the css url

Themes that have the function theme_themename_alter_css_urls() in lib.php
can change the css url from theme/styles.php to a local script like
theme/themename/css.php. The local css.php file can be used to serve
various versions of the theme css, for example versions compiled using
different scss variables.
lib/outputlib.php