MDL-49701 mod_lesson: open time should be before close time
authorJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 18:56:05 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 08:33:04 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commit66cf47a045777ff39d17377d202aeace9a2627fe
tree769b7b925ada3ac79c43ffcb7803e8fe5d81e253
parent032a4fe51ccf41cbd3c310d52ca5b7777ffb5123
MDL-49701 mod_lesson: open time should be before close time
mod/lesson/mod_form.php