MDL-40259 - For SCORM reports limit fields returned from
authorTim Gus <tim.gusak@remote-learner.net>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 13:13:37 +0000 (09:13 -0400)
committerTim Gusak <tim.gusak@remote-learner.net>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:57:27 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
commit66d0022594586cd0fe622963a3ffd89f06962ad3
tree836dea464c2eabc001d6ec4e929e5294ea4b806f
parent969e5b51a0228afb28f7a0ab386c20d95122b8b5
MDL-40259 - For SCORM reports limit fields returned from
get_users_by_capability to user ID to decrease memory utilization
mod/scorm/report/basic/report.php
mod/scorm/report/interactions/report.php