MDL-51881 behat: Set navbar to be absolutely positioned
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 07:11:52 +0000 (15:11 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 05:59:45 +0000 (13:59 +0800)
commit66fe88db9391c2e71ab36a8a09cdc4c436b147d0
tree977079c44b4fcdd6ff201a5865b1618f89b38b1e
parentef343c32998a2827de2e883a58d5bcc7b3730b3f
MDL-51881 behat: Set navbar to be absolutely positioned

All behat drivers are now replicating human behavior
so when the browser scrolls something into view it doesn't account
for fixed positioned elements that end up obscuring the item thus
leading to errors that could be avoided by scrolling an additional amount.
lib/behat/lib.php
lib/pagelib.php
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/debug.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css