MDL-30289 forum - set page context when pruning a discussion
authorCharles Fulton <mackensen@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 02:18:40 +0000 (18:18 -0800)
committeradrian@moodle.com <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 00:58:26 +0000 (08:58 +0800)
commit6737aae6bb2daf1461b1108943ba02a2de8c5f40
treef48c2dbf7be928aaeb290085331fe68c69854edd
parentfe41ba7489f5a44e7325d20442e01751c7736d0a
MDL-30289 forum - set page context when pruning a discussion
mod/forum/post.php