MDL-25476 messages: switched some notification emails to come from the support contac...
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 04:44:56 +0000 (11:44 +0700)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 07:41:29 +0000 (15:41 +0800)
commit6737eda4261fd5de66850a5337cf033698e4e795
tree39fcb87d7fa734a735b460615a766dc5f7b38c23
parentc7132d7c939e24143702b3b21450918b038e0d7a
MDL-25476 messages: switched some notification emails to come from the support contact instead of admin
enrol/self/lib.php
lib/cronlib.php
user/edit.php