MDL-62564 privacy: Create request for deleted users when setting enabled
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 05:11:34 +0000 (13:11 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 01:29:38 +0000 (09:29 +0800)
commit673d2c58fb7799cf3cc839a2dc3bac2bf170da8e
tree351708a92f8240d1fc80525116b51e38b98fb583
parentb4ecfa38c2da5dd1f83a2541df521c7b6b915135
MDL-62564 privacy: Create request for deleted users when setting enabled
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/task/delete_existing_deleted_users.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/tests/task_test.php